National Office

11 Lake Avenue Extension, Suite 1A
Danbury, CT 06811
p (203) 748-0029
f  (203) 748-0039

Bonnie Rubenstein Wunsch, Executive Director

Hannah Rowley, Director of Chapter Services

Linda Payne-DiSarro, Office Manager

Alpha Epsilon Phi Foundation

Kelly Green Koffman, President

Lisa Rowe Davis, Vice President/Scholarship Chair

Donna Palley Kass, Treasurer

Chapter Support Team Directory

Click here for team contact information.  Non-AEPhis should email the National Office for contact information.

All risk management concerns should be reported to Bonnie Wunsch, executive director.