Foundation Trustees

The Alpha Epsilon Phi Foundation is directed by a volunteer board of ten trustees, including the sorority national president.  The trustees bring a mix of Sorority involvement and fundraising acumen to the group.  Professional support is provided by the Foundation’s development director.

Current trustees are:

President Kelly Green Koffman (Xi Chapter)

Vice President/Scholarship Chair

Lisa Rowe Davis (Phi Eta Chapter)
Vice President/Programs Sally Strauss Lang (Psi Chapter)
Secretary Libby Anderson (Alpha Beta Chapter)
Treasurer Donna Palley Kass (Epsilon Eta Chapter)


Caryl Ferber Poser (Psi Chapter)
Connie Savitt Sandler (Alpha Beta Chapter)
Melissa Zalkin Stollman (Alpha Tau Chapter)
National President Debbie Friedman (Phi Sigma Chapter)
Development Director Bonnie Rubenstein Wunsch (Epsilon Eta Chapter)